I just got e-mail that trial period was ending and I will be charged 139.99. Problem is I was charged for that when I signed up for trial period, and it was drafted out of my bank account.
You were not charged when you began your trial. We do not charge anyone during those 14 days of trial. We do however do an authorization, and if you use Paypal and it’s linked with your bank, it might appear as a charge. See this article for more details : PayPal and The Forge VTT
When your trial ends, we will only charge your existing authorization, and in paypal you’ll see it change from “Authorized” to “Paid” and no additional money should be drafted from your bank account.
I hope that helps clarfiy it.