[Pathfinder 2e] [Fate Core] [P2P] [Wednesday-Fridays]Looking For Players for Pay-to-play Campaign(s)

Hey everybody. I am a Professional GM on Start playing who took a long hiatus from the professional end of the hobby do to real life situations. I wanna dip my toes back into the professional space With the knowledge ive learned and the skills ive acquired in my more Casual Games.

Currently I offer 2 different fantasy adjacent games/setting in a Pathfinder 2e game and a Fate Core Game. The former is HEAVILY inspired by Curse of Strahd with a more open questing system/ability to interact with a gothic themed world. The later is a FAR more open ended epic fantasy adventure where you will hop from world to world, offering alliances or putting down evil, VERY heavily Inspired by Stargate and Remnant Series.
All Games will be 15 dollars a pop per person. I request at least a 3 hour heads up if unable to make a session AND if too many people are missing i am not against to skipping a session OR offering a free session to allow players to have fun but do personal stuff.

I have been a ttrpg enthusiast for most of my adult life but recently I rediscovered a love and passion for running the games. If your interested PLEASE follow the links above (provided soon, games are pedning on Start Playing) or message me here. If you want a deeper take onto what I provide…weeeeeelllll

I will provide a Forge/Foundry vtt space to run our games with a handful of mods to the game to help us run a comfy and intuitive session.

I will provide any needed materials for reading or understanding including maps and publication resources (usually pdf).