[Online] [Paid] [D&D5e & Pathfinder 1e] [LBTQ+ Friendly] [New Players Welcome] [EST] Recruiting for Multiple Campaigns

Hello! My name is Naga, I am a GM with 8 years of experience with running tabletop games. I am experienced in running a large variety of settings, from high fantasy adventures where you are heroes on quests to save the world from evil, to a modern settings where you are ordinary people embroiled in intrigues, mysteries, and conflict in the shadows. My style depends on the game I run, but in general I greatly encourage RP and smart, tactical thinking in combat. I have ran three succesful multi-year games simultaneously and would like to do more in the coming years. New players are welcome, and as GM I have a lot of experience introducing new players to systems, and will do so for you to the best of my ability.

Currently I am to looking start several paid campaigns, 3 modules/Adventure Paths and one original settings. Discord will be use for Voice Chat, and Video is optional. Games will be run on Foundry VTT with Forge, or Roll20 if the group prefer. All time listed are in EST, but I work with all timezones and will reach more concrete time slot that works best for the group.

Storm King’s Thunder
Time: Mondays, start at 8-9 PM EST
System: D&D 5e
Level 1 to 10 campaign. You are one amongst many who found yourself in the Savage Frontiers of the Forgotten Realms, where the giants who shared the lands with lesser creatures have started gathering in drove and turning the lands upside down. Whether you call this land home, or just so happened to be here by some circumstance, you must defend yourself against the giants to survive, and perhaps even learn the reason for their gathering and pillaging.
Currently looking for 4 to 6 players for this game.

Tyranny of Dragons
Time: Tuesdays or Wednesdays, negotiable start time for mornings/midday, or 8-9 PM EST Tuesday
System: D&D 5e