[Online] [GM for Hire] [Looking for a stable group] [Saturdays 6 PM GMT/2 PM EST] [Any System]

Hello! My name is Roman, I’m a highly experienced GM in search of a stable group. Over the years I have come to value playing with a group of people who know each other. I currently have a game slot empty and would gladly work with people who know what they want and play well together. The group does not need to be experienced - as long as you know each other and have an idea for what you want, I have plenty of experience with new players.

I’m looking to ideally find a group of 3-5 players, it could be more or less. If you are a group of two and would like to expand, I have a number of stable players from other games that I could ask to join if needed or we could organize a normal LFG one the campaign idea is set.

Experience: I have about 11 years of active experience as a GM, 2 - 5 campaigns a week.

I prefer campaigns that focus on roleplaying, acting, and character development, but I have GMed a variety of campaigns - true sandboxes, kingdom building large scale campaigns, solo campaigns, prewritten campaigns and modules (though I tend to rewrite those heavily), even 80% combat-focused murder sprees. Regardless of what sort of campaign I run I tend to incorporate character’s backstories and desires into the game. I don’t mind GMing “Evil” campaigns, as long as characters are not evil just for the sake of being evil.

My campaigns tend to be R-rated, with sexual content being the only thing that I don’t feature and much and if at all- pan away from it. Other “R” elements such as horror, gore, drug abuse, torture and similar can be excluded at Session 0 - I don’t revel in them, but sometimes really awful things do happen in my games.