[LFP] [DnD 5e] [Paid $15 USD] [Saturdays] [Homebrew Setting] World of Ode

The Word of Ode

Hello! I am Travis Lock, a professional DM. I have been running dnd 5e for about 3 years. I am starting up two new games for my homebrew setting Ode. Ode has an overarching story being told across campaigns, with campaigns impacting the world as a whole. The setting is completely homebrew with a unique pantheon of gods, custom warlock patrons, a variety of nations that replace the backgrounds of 5e, and more.

About The DM:

As mentioned I have been running games for a little over 3 years. I love high fantasy and run a decent amount of homebrew. I enjoy powerful characters with action based combat. What does that mean? Player power level tends to be higher than average but combats tend to be more difficult with more complex abilities than just higher hit points. I have 2 active games going at the moment and am starting up two more.

System: Dungeons and Dragons 5e
Price: $15 a session (Over Paypal. Session 0 is free)
Age Requirement: 18+
All skill levels welcome
Seats available: Pirate Lords Legacy (3 seats) /// Festival of Fear (1 seats)
Required Platforms: Foundry and Discord
Session Duration: 3-4 hours (usually 3 hours)
Schedule: Pirate Lords Legacy (Saturday at 1pm EST) /// Festival of Fear (Saturday at 8am EST)
Style: Voice (discord), Tokens and maps (Foundry), No Video

About the Games