[LF1-2M] [SF] [FREE] [Weekly Thurdays 7pm CST] RP-heavy, but sometimes equal on combat! Complete newcomers to Starfinder highly encouraged at my table! New campaign just started, friendly non-judgemental table

Please note: This is a free gaming group. There are no fees, no requests for donations or anything. I run these tabletop RPG group for the fun of it. I put a lot of time and effort into GMing, and while I don’t expect much from my players, If you can’t commit to a weekly game lasting ~3 hours, please pass on us. We’re trying to secure our weekly sessions again, and don’t have time for flakes or those that can’t commit that section of time. Also, complete newbies are not just welcome but preferred, so long as you have the desire to learn the basics and also interested in heavy roleplay environment. There may be times where there is no combat for several sessions in a row. On the flipside, there could be times when there is combat for lengthy periods of time (1-2 sessions before a break, depending on party action). If you dislike either heavy RP or combat, we are probably not the group for you. A quick mention on my current players general mindset: They will generally bend over backwards to not engage in a battle if it can be reasonably avoided. They typically don’t attack or kill without probable cause, so no murder hobos here!

About me & the other players