Experienced GM and two friends looking for another 2-3 players for a High Seas Campaign

Hey, my name is Josh and I have been GMing and Playing Tabletop games for about 7 years now. I have mostly run games in the d20 Fantasy space, DND 5e, Pathfinder 1st and 2nd edition, and my personal favorite Starfinder. Skulls and Shackles was the first adventure path that I played in Pathfinder 1st Edition, and I wanted to go ahead and retread some old steps and find my roots for a long-term 2e homebrew adventure in the high seas of Golarion specifically set around the Shackles.
Joining me are two long-term players that I’ve run a few adventures, and we’re hoping to find some friendly but seriously hungry roleplayers looking to stretch their legs and the whole 9 yards. Character voices, complex backstories, interesting and dynamic narratives that aren’t bogged down so deeply in tropes while also meshing roleplay into real crunchy combat encounters. I want something that has the legs to match some of the more dramatic scenes you can find in Actual Play podcasts you might’ve seen, like the Glass Cannon or Critical Role, while remaining a home table atmosphere and pacing. To start us off, I wanted to run a level 3-5 module in the Arcadian Ocean to serve as a foundation to test group cohesion.