Everdusk, Paid [$25 USD] Looking for Players, Fridays at 9:00 PM EST, experianced Roleplayers

Hello everyone! My name is Draconus and I am a professional dungeon master for three years now and I am looking for one or two players to join in my Friday game in my fully homebrewed world of Aerath.

Everdusk is a Heavy RP game that has a group agreement to have almost no restrictions on content to allow the group to push themselves to their Roleplaying limits and enjoy a D&D 5e game with all its wonders and dark tales.

The setting takes the party from a 1890’s western frontier region to the heart of the worlds vampire mythos in a region called Everdusk when they reach Level 5.

At present we have three long term players who have been playing for 36 or so sessions as commoners and are now on the cusp of reaching their first adventuring levels. One has already reached their 1st level through personal story quests and the others will be joining on their own quests soon.

We have recently migrated from roll 20 to foundry, but most of us have used foundry quite a bit, but there is still some “learning the ropes” in the functionality of the VTT. I have a very large amount of homebrewed content being added to the world piece by piece as this world has existed for 25 years in real time and has organically grown through the many games and many PCs who play Draconus Entertainment games. Below is a synapsis of the world and game setting. If you are interested in joining you can contact me on Discord at Draconuswulfe I think you can still use Draconus-Wulfe#4550 which is my legacy name.

All games run by Draconus Entertainment™ are LGBTQ+ friendly and provide a safe, and open environment for new, and veteran players alike. Any discrimination towards other players, or remarks that could be considered discriminatory towards marginalized groups or otherwise is not tolerated.

TLDR;